Coastal Hospice

Staff

President

Alane Capen
acapen@coastalhospice.org

Medical Director

Dr. Ghulam Waris

Vice President Finance

Susan Olischar
solischar@coastalhospice.org

Senior Director of Business Development

Bob Miller
bmiller@coastalhospice.org

Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives

Stacy Cottingham
scottingham@coastalhospice.org

Human Resources

careers@coastalhospice.org

Director of Advancement

Heather Duma
hduma@coastalhospice.org

Manager of Volunteer Services

Renee’ Smith
rsmith@coastalhospice.org

Media Relations

Robbie Tarpley Raffish, a.s.a.p.r. integrated marketing 
443-944-9301
robbie@asapr.com

Bereavement Services Manager

Howard Travers, MTh., MDiv.
htravers@coastalhospice.org

Spiritual Care Services Manager

Rev. Sharon Hutchison
shutchison@coastalhospice.org

Director of Facilities

Kevin Ireland
kireland@coastalhospice.org

Social Work Services Manager

Courtney Gum-Layton, LCSW-C, ACHP-SW
cgum@coastalhospice.org