Coastal Hospice

Staff

President

Alane Capen
acapen@coastalhospice.org

Medical Director

Dr. Ghulam Waris

Director of Clinical Services

Elvandra Hutt
ehutt@coastalhospice.org

Finance Director

Susan Olischar
solischar@coastalhospice.org

Director of Human Resources

Valerie Beckwith
vbeckwith@coastalhospice.org

Director of Development

Maureen McNeill, CFRE
mmcneill@coastalhospice.org

Manager of Volunteer Services

Sally Rankin
srankin@coastalhospice.org

Provider Relations Manager

Nancy Stewart
nstewart@coastalhospice.org

Community Relations Manager

Elaine Bean
ebean@coastalhospice.org

Bereavement Services Manager

Howard Travers, MTh., MDiv.
htravers@coastalhospice.org

Spiritual Care Services Manager

Rev. Sharon Hutchison
shutchison@coastalhospice.org

Director of Facilities

Kevin Ireland
kireland@coastalhospice.org