Contact Us

Coastal Hospice

2604 Old Ocean City Road
PO Box 1733
Salisbury, MD 21802
410-742-8732
Fax: 410-548-5080

General Information    

General information emails will be answered during normal business hours. For urgent information please call 410-742-8732.

Grief Support

Howard Travers
htravers@coastalhospice.org

Community Outreach

Elaine Bean
ebean@coastalhospice.org

Donations

Maureen McNeill
mmcneill@coastalhospice.org

Employment

Valerie Beckwith
vbeckwith@coastalhospice.org

Volunteer Services

Sally Rankin
srankin@coastalhospice.org

President

Alane Capen
acapen@coastalhospice.org

Clinical Director

Elvandra Hutt
ehutt@coastalhospice.org

Spiritual Care

Rev. Sharon Hutchison
shutchison@coastalhospice.org

Request Services

Click Here

 

Coastal Hospice is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization that relies on charitable support to provide its programs and services.
Coastal Hospice, Inc. does not exclude people or treat them differently because of race, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex.
Notice of Nondiscrimination | Español | 繁體中文 | Tiếng Việt | 한국어 | Tagalog | Русский | العربية | Kreyòl Ayisyen | Português | Français | Polski | 日本語 | Italiano | Deutsch | فارسی