Board Of Directors

Michael P. Dunn


Stephen R. Farrow

Vice Chair

Lorie L. Phillips


Alane K. Capen


Diana L. Barber


Byron D. Braniff

Member At Large

Glenna J. Heckathorn

Imm. Past Chair

Colleen "Cam" A. Bunting
Roger L. Harrell
Madalaine Leszcz How
Barbara W. Jackson
Richard M. Laws
Barbara C. Long
Ingrid A. Parker
Robert M. Purcell
Anthony S. Sarbanes
Michael E. Schrader
Kathryn H. Washburn
Dirk W. Widdowson, Esq.
Coastal Hospice is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization that relies on charitable support to provide its programs and services.
Coastal Hospice, Inc. does not exclude people or treat them differently because of race, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex.
Notice of Nondiscrimination | Español | 繁體中文 | Tiếng Việt | 한국어 | Tagalog | Русский | العربية | Kreyòl Ayisyen | Português | Français | Polski | 日本語 | Italiano | Deutsch | فارسی